To book an appointment text 312-785-4129 & Receive 10% off

Reviews

EXCELLENT
260 reviews on
Isabelle Jones
Isabelle Jones
2022-08-20
Verified
I swear every time I turn around it seems like someone in my house is making a mess. So I am glad I know who to call when they mess up my carpets again. Thanks, United!
Read more
Christophe Celice
Christophe Celice
2022-08-20
Verified
Today Angel Duct Cleaning came to the rescue. They showed up and made sure that I was not going to have to sleep on a mattress that my dog had relieved himself on. Thank you a million times!
Read more
Guangda Zhang
Guangda Zhang
2022-08-16
Verified
My house was very smelly because of the previous owner, so I called Angel for help. He was very communicative. Two engineers came to my house fast at the same day. They did dryer vent cleaning, HVAC duct cleaning and sanitizing. Now my house smells ao much better! Great service great guys with good price. Definitely recommended!
Read more
Ian Naud
Ian Naud
2022-08-05
Verified
Angel did a fantastic job deep cleaning my duct system. He was on time, professional, and affordable. He left the ducts relatively spotless compared to what they were like before.
Read more
Gabriel Winant
Gabriel Winant
2022-08-01
Verified
Great, professional, friendly, cleaned up all mess—zero complaints!
Read more
Jeovanny Bermudez
Jeovanny Bermudez
2022-08-01
Verified
They exceeded my expectations. Not only incredibly responsive, but punctual, professional, and helpful. Just purchased our first home and I’ve been having issues with my allergies. They came through and in just around 2 hours had the entire system cleaned, pointed out and fixed an issue with my furnace, and were friendly the entire time. Will 100% be using their service again when the time comes.
Read more
Patti Gamble
Patti Gamble
2022-07-22
Verified
We have worked with Angel's Duct Cleaning for a few years now. The are always easy to work with. Easy scheduling, the team is quick, thorough and professional, and the service is well-priced.
Read more
Kelsey Moore
Kelsey Moore
2022-07-15
Verified
I had a great experience with Angel's Duct Cleaning. I called with a dryer that wasn't working due to a clogged vent and they were very flexible, understood the urgency of my situation, and got me in next day to clean the clogged air dryer vent. They also found an issue with some parts and were able to quickly resolve. I would highly recommend using them for any jobs!
Read more
Sruthi Samraj
Sruthi Samraj
2022-07-03
Verified
Gustavo & Fernando came by a few days ago to place a cap on the outer dryer vent and excelled at their job! From hanging out the window to assess the situation, prancing up the ladder to clean out the vent, and place a cap, and return to do a thorough cleaning from the inside. They took their job seriously, took their time in ensuring that it was done well. We'll definitely be calling them again for our regular cleaning. It was easy to schedule with Angel, and the whole lot of them are professional and good.
Read more

Translate »

Chat Now

Skip to content